ENG | DE | UK | ESHome  UK Distribution partners

UK Distribution partners

The Authorised Metrel UK Distribution partners are listed below.  These partners have been selected to ensure the highest levels of sales support, and after sales service.

UK distributors

Name

Addresse

Telephone

E-mail/Web

Acute Sales Ltd.

Century Rd, High Carr Business Park, Newcastle ST5 7UG

01782 563030

sales@acutesales.co.uk

Test4Less

Century Rd, High Carr Business Park, Newcastle ST5 7UG

01782 567099

enquires@test4less.co.uk

Alpha Electronics Southern

Unit 6 Spectrum Business Estate, Bircholt Road, Packwood, Maidstone, Kent

01622 690187

sales@alpha-electronics.com

Alpha Electronics Northern

36 Gibfield Park Avenue, Atherton, Manchester, M46 0SY,

01942 886993

north@alpha-electronics.com

Alpha Electronics (Wales)

7 Waterside Court, Albany Street, Newport, South Wales, NP20 5 NT

01633 853803

wales@alpha-electronics.com

Cuthbertson Laird (Leeds)

Oaktree House, 408 Oakwood Lane, Leeds, LS8 3LG 

01132 351356

Leeds@cuthbertsonlaird.co.uk

Cuthbertson Laird (Hamilton)

Parkburn Court, Glasgow Road, Hamilton, ML3 0QQ

01698 829711

hamilton@cuthbertsonlaird.co.uk

Cuthbertson Laird (Belfast)

Unit 4 River Park, Blackwater Road, Mallusk, Newtownabbey, BT36 4TZ

02890 830302

belfast@cuthbertsonlaird.co.uk

SIS (Norwich)

Frenbury Estate, Drayton High Rd, Norwich, NR6 5DP

01603 406148

Norwich.460@eel.co.uk

SIS (Weybridge)

Unit 7, Trade City, Weybridge, Surrey, KT13 0XQ

01932 355663

Sis-admin@eel.co.uk

Pat Training Services

1 Aston Court, Town End Close, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS13 2AF 

01132 489966

admin@pat-training.co.uk

PASS

Wilson Street, Thornaby, Stockton-On-Tees, TS17 7AR

01642 631685

info@pat-services.co.uk

Instrotech

Unit 12 Imperial Park, Imperial Way, Watford, WD24 4PP

01923 442244

sales@instrotech.com